MKMMA WEEK 17 HHEROS JOURNEY

Thursday a Morning readings done, 15 meditation done, 9 Km paddle done, breakfast done Just watched this week webinar, what a revelation, Wham, I’m not a quitter, I have always fought tooth and nail for what I believed in, I have had moments in my life were no matter what I wanted I always got it, but it ebbed and flowed as did my control of my thinking. I have consciously made my commitment to get back onto my path of reward, the prize a brand new Sean. So looking forward to meeting the future self & my unlimited potential. Persistence, patience, counciously monitoring what I feed my mind , be kind and generous.

Denial, wow I realised I was in denial of my denial, I was so angry at my self. But I know am following my old patterns, & they sure kicked in, I have been taking it out on every body else, except my self, not looking inside myself for the answers I needed, until I watch the week 17 HJ. I better than this it is not the way I want to be, I am not the same man that started on this journey. I am a new man, I have changed. I trust the path I have taken. I am scared of what it might hold, but I am more scared If I don’t make a change. Thank you Mark ย & Davene this was the wake up call I need๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บHappy AUSTRALIA DAY.

3 thoughts on “MKMMA WEEK 17 HHEROS JOURNEY

  1. Hi Sean
    I’m so happy for you ๐Ÿ™‚
    Amazing that you now have looked inside and also observed your own denial..
    This I think a lot of us can agree upon, that we have or are still doing..
    So congratulation on moving forward.
    And the feeling that you are in now.. I so much remember from last year, scared of what I was capable of and at the same time, didn’t want to miss it.
    So good luck on your future journey ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

