MKMMA WEEK 16

 

 

Every morning I am priveledged to wander with my best friend Tj along the shoreline before our day starts. Or we paddle 6 km on the river that runs through our pretty little fish village.

 

I have fallen behind, but I persist. I am angry at myself for I have lapsed from the path. I read my cards everyday, I do my readings the WGS,  I read the master key weekly lessons, I sit and meditate for the 15 minutes every day. I have written out my cards, I have put the coloured shapes on them & flash through them at least once a day. I miss watching the live broadcast on Monday morning Australian time as I am at work. I don’t get to watch them until Wednesday night, I find that this interrupts the flow a bit. But this is the hand I am delt, I now appreciate the challenges that come my way, as these help & make me stronger. Life isn’t always go to go the way you would like it. So t denial I have being going through the last month, of making excuses about why I can’t get the things I need to get done, have now flowed into every part of my life. The concrete of my past is cling to me, I will break free, if I want change, I must leap into the abyss of the unknown. Lesson 16 what ever enters the mind through senses or the objective mind will impress the mind & result in a mental image which will become a pattern for the creative energies. These experiences are largely the result of environment, chance and past thinking of negative thoughts and must be subject of careful analysis. This is were my past blue print has gone back to safe old ways, It’s not me it’s you. But I have a choice  to monitor my daily moods with more consciousness through my own interior process regardless of exterior condition, circumstances of any kind, it is by exercise of this power that I can control my destiny, mind, body & soul. I have in the past feed the fire 🔥 of the beast belly, by winging and complaing when things did not flow, I now know I must let go of things I have no control over, thus mastering the one thing I have control over my self and how I handle the situation.

I unlock the door too my new futur, turning the key each and every day by accepting what is and making the most of this opportunity to grow.

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “MKMMA WEEK 16

Leave a Reply

