MKMMA Week 13 & 14

Week 13 what an amazing idea, the day of the dream has come. This sits well as I have always been a person who thinks and dreams, but it was hit and miss. Know I have a map, a law with to create a perfect internal world thereby manifesting anything my heart desires. But I must be vigilante in the process because thought will bring anything that I focus, if I concentrate on good or bad the universal law brings to me what you have asked. I recognise I am part of the whole, & that part must be the same as the in kind and quality as the whole, the only difference is one degree.

I am one with the universe, and the universe is one with me.

Week 14 is in perfect sinc with the previous week 13 Lesson. Removing all thought from unsatisfactory condition, thereby denying it a chance to take hold in your mind and manifest in your life.

When I was young, I thought that if something good would happen I would think good things, I kept concentrating on the negative in my life and all I ever got was what I didn’t want. It took along time and I just thought I was jinxed, until I made a decision to change. Know the Universe might have decided to give me one almighty push, but I have had truely amazing things happen to since I change what I choose to focus on. Don’t get me wrong still got a way to go, it’s like weeding the garden. You just have remove the weeds and feed,water & nurture the plants you like to flourish.

 

One thought on “MKMMA Week 13 & 14

Leave a Reply

